Shattering Business Secrets with Social Media …

Developer Evangelist for Twilio (www.twilio.com), Keith Casey (schipulcon.com/speakers/keith-casey), discusses accessing private information using various social media sites in this SchipulCon …

Creating Art, Creating Success, Making it …

A discussion on the role of creation and tapping into success with Sarah Gish (www.gishcreative.com), Gonzo247 (www.aerosolwarfare.com), Carolyn Figueroa (www.ckcstart.com) …

Tips & Hacks for Website Management …

Schipul (schipul.com) Support Team Manager Kerry Gayle (www.schipul.com/people/kerry-gayle/) and Creative Services Account Executive Katrina Esco (schipul.com/people/katrina-esco/) discuss the geeky world …

Free, Really? The REAL Costs - …

Free? Really? Learn the REAL costs of social media!
Katrina Kokoska(schipulcon.com/speakers/katrina-kokoska/), Creative Services team manager at Schipul, discusses the REAL …

Build Smart Websites No Matter Your …

Every website can use a little extra functionality to boost readership and increase conversions. John-Michael Oswalt (schipul.com/people/john-michael-oswalt/) from the Schipul …

Profitable Growth in a 4 Year …

CEO and founder of Schipul (schipul.com), Ed Schipul (eschipul.com), discusses business goals and how to grow your company profitably in …

Metrics for the Real World - …

Schipul's SEM team manager, Caitlin Kaluza (schipul.com/people/caitlin-kaluza), discusses the metrics world and creating custom analytics programs and expectations for your …

Creating Google Chrome Extensions with BrandExtract's …

Brand Extract's App Developer/SEO Developer/SEO Analyst, Carter Cole (blog.cartercole.com/), discusses how you can rule the browser with Google Chrome Extensions. …

What is this Cloud and What …

Curious about what the "cloud" is?

Schipulite Eloy Zuniga (www.schipulcon.com/speakers/eloy-zuniga/) discusses this curious "cloud" thing. He simplifies it for you …

Create a PR Spectacle, Grow your …

Ever wanted to plan a PR stunt? Maybe get a flash mob together? Well, Aimee Woodall of The Black Sheep …

Causing A Commotion with Gina Rotolo …

Ever wanted to learn the behind the scene adventures in PR?

PR Rockstar Gina Rotolo(http://schipulcon.com/speakers/gina-rotolo/), of Gina Rotolo Public Relations …

A World Without RFPs...we can only …

SchipulCon 2011 speakers, Todd Nienkerk and Courtney Pemberton  discuss the RFP process and the importance of the vendor relationship. They …

Intro to Processing and Arduino - …

Neuroscientist and musician Don Vaughn (donvaughn.com/) discusses the basics of Arduino processing (arduino.cc/) and how you can create great interactive …

Tendenci Self Sign Up Launch - …

SchipulCon 2011 was a success! During lunch on day one, Schipul's John-Michael Oswalt (http://jmo.me) shared the launch of the new …

Making Stuff is Cool! Create Great …

UH GBC (uhgbc.org) Directory of Business Development, Sam Mar, envisions a work where green technology is commercialized.

UH GBC's aim …

Participatory Space Exploration with NASA - …

Watch this SchipulCon 2011 discussion about connecting people to space using social media.

NASA's Ali Llewellyn and Nicholas Skytland(schipulcon.com/speakers/nicholas-skytland/) share …

Business and the Do-Gooder Complex - …

Chris Valdez (schipulcon.com/speakers/chris-valdez/), Creative and Strategic Director for Primer Grey (startwithgrey.com), and Courtenay Siegfried (schipulcon.com/speakers/courtenay-siegfried/), the Vice President at 20K …

Government, Open Source and Tech - …

Drupal founder Dries Buytaert (buytaert.net) speak about open source and government at SchipulCon2011 (schipulcon.com).

Technology is driving the open source …

Beyond the Page - Optimizing Your …

Caitlin Kaluza (schipul.com/people/caitlin-kaluza), SEM Manager at Schipul - the Web Marketing Company (schipul.com), shares some of SEO optimization tips for …

How to Shoot Video for Beginners …

Schipul's (schipul.com) Video Content Specialist Brian Potter (brianpotterproductions.com/) and TapeWorks Texas' Brad Parler (tapeworkstexas.com/) discuss the storytelling, video production techniques …

The Accidental Activist - Using Social …

Blogger Karen Walrond (schipulcon.com/speakers/karen-walrond/) believes in spreading positive images to get a point across! Watch her SchipulCon 2011 presentation on …

Turn Your Time Into Profit - …

Amy Robinson is an Executive Leadership Coach who knows a thing or to about turning your time into profit. Discover …

How the Internet has Changed Sales …

Schipulite, Aaron Long, discusses the differences the Internet has made in making a sale and the aspects of sales that …

Passion, Purpose and the Social Web …

Camp For All (campforall.org) is a nonprofit group in Texas that provides children and teens a way to gain self-confidence …

Grow an Offline Community - Brock …

Lennie Ambrose and Brock Wagner of Saint Arnold's Brewery (www.saintarnold.com) ad well as Bellanti-Walker with Titos Vodka (titosvodka.com) share their …

Human Space Exploration - Inspiration Across …

NASA's Steven Gonzales (schipulcon.com/speakers/steven-gonzalez) gives insight into the future of human space exploration. This inspirational discussion of the space industry …

Open Source, Why It Matters and …

Founder of Drupal (drupal.org) Dries Buytaert (buytaert.net) graced the SchipulCon 2011 (schipulcon.com) stage with a discussion of open source and …

Designing & Developing for Wordpress Success …

Chris Everson (www.chriseverson.net) of Houston based marketing agency Primer Grey discusses designing and developing for Wordpress success.

Learn more about …

User Experience and the Power of …

User Experience Strategist and Designer, Austin Govella (http://www.thinkingandmaking.com/), discusses user interface design and making it work for your particular audience. …

Social Engineering & Social Media Security …

James Crossman (http://jamescrossman.com) has led an interesting life. His discussion on security and social engineering might just blow your mind. …

The New E-Commerce - Future of …

The future of e-commerce is here!

Explore the new possibilities for online shopping and ordering with Liza Kindred (lizakindred.com/) of …

How to Shoot Rock Star Photos …

Giovanni Gallucci (http://gallucci.net) of Live Loud Texas (http://LiveLoudTexas.com) teaches you how to shoot rock star photos for bad ass marketing. …

Contact us to upgrade to Tendenci

The open source solution chosen by associations around the world.

Want to talk? (281) 497-6567

Sign up for Tendenci - The Open Source AMS

No per user pricing. Unlimited admins.

Demo Now

Have Questions?

Contact us!

Site Search