I have deleted a member but the member is still showing up - why?

Your members show up in two different modules - the user module and the member module.

 

To delete a member you need to delete them from the members module.

 

If you deleted a member and they are still showing up in your system, you probably just deleted them from the users module instead of the members module.

 

To delete members or individuals who are part of a corporate membership from your site please see these helpfiles:

 

 

How do I delete an individual member from a corporate membership?