1. In the Tendenci 5 dashboard, click Groups.
2. Next to the Group that you would like to delete, click Delete.
3. You will see a confirmation screen, asking if you are sure you want to delete the specified group. Deleting a group will remove the members from the group and delete the group from the system. Deleted groups cannot be recovered! Individual Users will still be in the system, they will not be deleted.
4. If you are sure, click Delete User Group.